Mayorkun Release Details to Debut Album; Unveils Tracklist & Album Art


DMW act and Headies Next Rated award winner Mayorkun is set to serve his debut album titled The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL).

The afro-pop titan who already has an arsenal of hit in his discography; would be releasing the much anticipated body work on the16th of November, 2018.

SEE ALSO:  Download Mp3: Busta Pop X Mayorkun – Masha Kilo

The album consist of over 11 tracks with features from Ghana’s finest rapper Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking and his DMW label mates.

TMOL will be available for pre-order on the 9th of November 2018, ahead of the TMOL’s arrival date. Nonetheless cop a gander of the tracklist!

See tracklist below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here